top of page

Join our upcoming recruitment events

Interested in AmeriCorps service but still have questions? Join an upcoming information session to learn how service with College Possible can accelerate your career as you make a meaningful difference.

FEB 28
2024

9:00am-9:45am Pacific / 11:00am-11:45am Central
 

Join us to learn more about full-time service opportunities as a College Possible AmeriCorps coach. In this virtual webinar, we'll answer your top questions about AmeriCorps service, including: Available positions, compensation and benefits, what you'll do as a College Possible coach, and the wealth of sought-after skills and experience you'll gain throughout your service year.

MARCH 19
2024

4:00pm-4:45pm Pacific / 6:00pm-6:45pm Central
 

Join us for a virtual information session where you'll get an inside look into the dynamic role of an AmeriCorps coach with College Possible. Discover what it's like to empower students to navigate the path to college success through mentoring, academic support, and college access programming. Hear firsthand accounts from current coaches about their experiences, challenges, and the impact they make in transforming lives of young people.

APRIL 18
2024

4:00pm-4:45pm Pacific / 6:00pm-6:45pm Central
 

Discover the life-changing opportunities awaiting you at the College Possible AmeriCorps information session. Join us to explore the myriad benefits of serving with AmeriCorps, including professional development, valuable experience in education and nonprofit sectors, leadership opportunities, networking, and a living stipend with an education award upon completion.

bottom of page